Saturday, April 1, 2017

So So Def Summer Tour

Are you ready for a So So Def Summer Tour








(ATLANTA) - March 23, 2017 - Yesterday, So So Def, Scream Nation and Live Nation hosted a press conference at Topgolf Atlanta Midtown to formally announce the upcoming "Jermaine Dupri Presents: SoSoSUMMER 17 Tour" featuring the stars of the hit Lifetime series "The Rap Game."

So So Def CEO and "The Rap Game" executive producer Jermaine Dupri, rapper and radio/tv personality Da Brat and Scream Nation CEO Michael Mauldin were on hand to share details on the teen concert tour and to present the performers: Miss Mulatto (winner, Season 1 of "The Rap Game"), Mani (winner, Season 2 of "The Rap Game"), Lil Key (Season 2 cast), J.I. the Prince of NY (Season 2 cast), Nia Kay (Season 2 cast), Supa Peach (Season 1 cast), Nova (Season 3 cast), Deetranada (Season 3 cast) and King Roscoe (Season 3 cast).

"Jermaine Dupri Presents: SoSoSUMMER 17 Tour" begins May 25 in Louisville at the Louisville Palace, with stops in Detroit, Chicago, Baltimore, Memphis, and many more. Tickets go on sale Friday, March 24 at livenation.comComplete tour dates and cities below:

Jermaine Dupri Presents SoSoSUMMER 17 Tour
Thu May 25
Louisville, KY
Louisville Palace
Fri May 26
Detroit, MI
Fox Theatre
Sun May 28
Chicago, IL
Chicago Theater
Thu Jun 01
Norfolk, VA
Chrysler Hall
Fri Jun 02
Columbia, SC
Township Auditorium
Sat Jun 03
Baltimore, MD
Pier Six
Sun Jun 04
Cleveland, OH
State Theatre
Wed Jun 07
St Louis, MO
Peabody Opera House
Fri Jun 09
Indianapolis, IN
Murat Theatre
Sat Jun 10
Charlotte, NC
Ovens Auditorium
Sun Jun 11
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh Memorial  (Duke Energy Center)
Thu Jun 15
Richmond, VA
Altria Theater
Fri Jun 16
New York, NY
Beacon Theatre
Sat Jun 17
Washington DC
DAR Constitution
Thu Jun 22
Atlanta, GA
Wolf Creek Amphitheater
Sat Jun 24
Houston, TX
Revention Music Center
Sun Jun 25



For more pictures click here https://myhartent.smugmug.com/Summer-17-Tour/
Dallas, TX


Music Hall Fair Park

No comments:

Post a Comment